Board Members

Johns Creek Arts Center is guided by a Board of Directors who share their leadership and passion for the arts to direct our programs.

Jennifer Chapman
Susan Grissom
Christopher D. Pullaro
Marianne de Vargas
Robin Buckley
Laurie Hansen
Shafiq Jadavji
Deepa Lahoti
Anita Patil
Kathy Ortwerth Towers
Virginia Watson
Alan Wyatt