Susan Calderon

Art Instructor

Susan has a degree in art education from Ohio State University, and a degree in advertising design from the Art institute of Fort Lauderdale. She worked as a graphic designer and layout artist for several ad agencies. 
Susan has two children, a boy and a girl, and she spent many years volunteering as a leader in both Boy Scouts and Girl Scouts. Susan has taught private art classes as well as art, photography, and craft badges and camps. She has also worked as a mural artist and is a member of the Colored Pencil Society of America, exhibiting in several local, national, and international juried shows.

Image preview  Image preview  Image preview  Image preview  Image preview  

Upcoming events led by Susan Calderon

Mon., 08 Jan. 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Susan Calderon
Mon., 08 Jan. 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Susan Calderon
8
Tue., 09 Jan. 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Susan Calderon
4
Tue., 09 Jan. 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Susan Calderon
Wed., 10 Jan. 2018 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Susan Calderon
8
Wed., 10 Jan. 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Susan Calderon
Thu., 11 Jan. 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Susan Calderon
Fri., 12 Jan. 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Susan Calderon
Tue., 23 Jan. 2018 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Susan Calderon
4
Mon., 12 Mar. 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Susan Calderon
10
Mon., 12 Mar. 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Susan Calderon
11
Tue., 13 Mar. 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Susan Calderon
12
Tue., 13 Mar. 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Susan Calderon
12
Wed., 14 Mar. 2018 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Susan Calderon
12
Wed., 14 Mar. 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Susan Calderon
12
Thu., 15 Mar. 2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Susan Calderon
12
Thu., 15 Mar. 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Susan Calderon
11
Thu., 15 Mar. 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Susan Calderon
12
Fri., 16 Mar. 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Susan Calderon
12
Mon., 02 Apr. 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Susan Calderon
15
Tue., 29 May. 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Susan Calderon
22
Mon., 04 Jun. 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Susan Calderon
15
Mon., 11 Jun. 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Susan Calderon
12
Mon., 18 Jun. 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Susan Calderon
15
Mon., 25 Jun. 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Susan Calderon
23
Mon., 09 Jul. 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Susan Calderon
15
Mon., 30 Jul. 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Susan Calderon
24