Findley Oaks Elementary School Spring 2017

Findley Oaks Elementary School Spring 2017

Did you know that 1,500 CEOs surveyed by IBM ranked creativity as the #1 leadership trait required for future success?

Immerse your child in a creative experience and spark their artistic talents.  Your child acquires drawing and painting skills while exploring mixed media and artistic techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

You must send a change of dismissal form with your child notifying the school that your child attends this after school class. Download a change of dismissal form 

All Supplies Included

 To have consistency with the after school programs, Findley Oaks requires all after school programs to run 1 spring session.  If you would like to pay for Spring session in two payments of $187.50, just call the arts center: 770-623-8448. 

Instructor: 
Sejal Patel
Date: 
Wed., 25 Jan. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Wed., 01 Feb. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Wed., 08 Feb. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Wed., 15 Feb. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Wed., 22 Feb. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Wed., 01 Mar. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Wed., 08 Mar. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Wed., 15 Mar. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Wed., 22 Mar. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Wed., 29 Mar. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Wed., 12 Apr. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Wed., 19 Apr. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Wed., 26 Apr. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Wed., 03 May. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Wed., 10 May. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Price: $375.00