Shakerag Elementary 1st-5th Fall 2017

Shakerag Elementary 1st-5th Fall 2017

Did you know that 1,500 CEOs surveyed by IBM ranked creativity as the #1 leadership trait required for future success?

Immerse your child in a creative experience and spark their artistic talents.  Your child acquires drawing and painting skills while exploring mixed media and artistic techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

You must send a change of dismissal form with your child notifying the school that your child attends this after school class.

Click here to download a change of dismissal form

All Supplies Included

Instructor: 
Susan Calderon
Date: 
Tue., 12 Sep. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 19 Sep. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 26 Sep. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 03 Oct. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 10 Oct. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 17 Oct. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 24 Oct. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 31 Oct. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 07 Nov. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 14 Nov. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 28 Nov. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 05 Dec. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 12 Dec. 2017 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Price: $325.00