Northwood Elementary School Kindergarten-3rd Grade Winter/Spring 2018

Northwood Elementary School Kindergarten-3rd Grade Winter/Spring 2018

Did you know that 1,500 CEOs surveyed by IBM ranked creativity as the #1 leadership trait required for future success?

Immerse your child in a creative experience and spark their artistic talents.  Your child acquires drawing and painting skills while exploring mixed media and artistic techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

You must send a change of dismissal form with your child notifying the school that your child attends this after school class.

Click here to download a change of dismissal form

Instructor: 
Alan Hawley
Date: 
Thu., 25 Jan. 2018 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Thu., 01 Feb. 2018 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Thu., 08 Feb. 2018 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Thu., 15 Feb. 2018 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Thu., 22 Feb. 2018 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Thu., 01 Mar. 2018 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Thu., 08 Mar. 2018 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Thu., 15 Mar. 2018 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Thu., 22 Mar. 2018 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Thu., 29 Mar. 2018 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Thu., 12 Apr. 2018 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Thu., 19 Apr. 2018 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Thu., 26 Apr. 2018 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Thu., 03 May. 2018 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Thu., 10 May. 2018 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Price: $375.00
Member Price: $355.00