Abbotts Hill Elementary Grades 1st-5th Fall 2019

Abbotts Hill Elementary Grades 1st-5th Fall 2019

Did you know that 1,500 CEOs surveyed by IBM ranked creativity as the #1 leadership trait required for future success?

Immerse your child in a creative experience and spark their artistic talents.  Your child acquires drawing and painting skills while exploring mixed media and artistic techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

You must send a change of dismissal form with your child notifying the school that your child attends this after school class.

Click here to download a change of dismissal form

 

All Supplies Included

  To have consistency with the after school programs, Abbotts Hill requires all after school programs to run 1 semester session.

Instructor: 
Karen Kantor
Date: 
Tue., 20 Aug. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 27 Aug. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 10 Sep. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 17 Sep. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 24 Sep. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 01 Oct. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 08 Oct. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 15 Oct. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 22 Oct. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 29 Oct. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 12 Nov. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 19 Nov. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 03 Dec. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 10 Dec. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Price: $370.00
Member Price: $350.00