Ocee Elementary After School Art Enrichment Grades K-5th Winter 2019

Ocee Elementary After School Art Enrichment Grades K-5th Winter 2019

Did you know that 1,500 CEOs surveyed by IBM ranked creativity as the #1 leadership trait required for future success?

Immerse your child in a creative experience and spark their artistic talents.  Your child acquires drawing and painting skills while exploring mixed media and artistic techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

You must send a change of dismissal form with your child notifying the school that your child attends this after school class.

Click here to download a change of dismissal form

All Supplies Included

If you would like to make arrangements to set up a payment plan; please call the Johns Creek Arts Center 770-623-8448.

Instructor: 
Alan Hawley
Date: 
Mon., 28 Jan. 2019 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Mon., 04 Feb. 2019 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Mon., 11 Feb. 2019 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Mon., 25 Feb. 2019 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Mon., 04 Mar. 2019 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Mon., 18 Mar. 2019 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Mon., 25 Mar. 2019 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Mon., 08 Apr. 2019 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Mon., 15 Apr. 2019 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Mon., 22 Apr. 2019 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Mon., 29 Apr. 2019 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Mon., 06 May. 2019 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Date: 
Mon., 13 May. 2019 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Price: $325.00
Member Price: $305.00