Shakerag Elementary After School Art Enrichment 1st-5th Grades Winter 2019

Shakerag Elementary After School Art Enrichment 1st-5th Grades Winter 2019

Did you know that 1,500 CEOs surveyed by IBM ranked creativity as the #1 leadership trait required for future success?

Immerse your child in a creative experience and spark their artistic talents.  Your child acquires drawing and painting skills while exploring mixed media and artistic techniques. A fun, educational, age appropriate art class for the young art enthusiast. After School Art Enrichment Class is held in your child's school and begins after the school day dismissal.

You must send a change of dismissal form with your child notifying the school that your child attends this after school class.

Click here to download a change of dismissal form

All Supplies Included

If you would like to make arrangements to set up a payment plan; please call the Johns Creek Arts Center 770-623-8448.

Instructor: 
Susan Calderon
Date: 
Tue., 08 Jan. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 15 Jan. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 22 Jan. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 29 Jan. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 05 Feb. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 12 Feb. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 26 Feb. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 05 Mar. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 12 Mar. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 19 Mar. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 26 Mar. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 09 Apr. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 16 Apr. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 23 Apr. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 30 Apr. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Date: 
Tue., 07 May. 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Price: $400.00
Member Price: $380.00