Education Search

Choose from the Session, Education Type, Age Group and Category dropdowns below to perform a search of available activities.  To view a list of all activities for Classes, Workshops or Camps, click on the type of activity or corresponding image below the dropdowns.

Wed., 03 Sep. 2014 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm
6
Stephanie Niemuth
Tue., 09 Sep. 2014 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
4
Susan Calderon
Tue., 09 Sep. 2014 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
12
Karen Kantor
Wed., 10 Sep. 2014 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
17
Erin Cook
Wed., 10 Sep. 2014 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
11
Susan Calderon
Wed., 10 Sep. 2014 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
18
Tanya Colee
Wed., 10 Sep. 2014 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Alan Hawley
Wed., 01 Oct. 2014 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
8
Ashley Barnes
Mon., 13 Oct. 2014 10:00 am - 11:30 am
20
Wed., 29 Oct. 2014 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm
11
Stephanie Niemuth
Mon., 10 Nov. 2014 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
12
Stevie Sackin
Mon., 10 Nov. 2014 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
11
Erin Cook
Tue., 11 Nov. 2014 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
12
Christopher Sherry
Tue., 11 Nov. 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
11
Ashley Barnes
Tue., 11 Nov. 2014 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
11
Debra K. Yaun
Tue., 11 Nov. 2014 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
12
Christopher Sherry
Tue., 11 Nov. 2014 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
12
Stevie Sackin
Tue., 11 Nov. 2014 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
12
Leslie Murphy
Tue., 11 Nov. 2014 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
12
Tanya Colee
Tue., 11 Nov. 2014 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
12
Stevie Sackin
Tue., 11 Nov. 2014 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
12
Erin Cook
Tue., 11 Nov. 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
12
Susan Calderon
Tue., 11 Nov. 2014 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
12
Leslie Murphy
Wed., 12 Nov. 2014 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
12
Ashley Barnes
Thu., 13 Nov. 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
11
Tammy Josephson
Thu., 13 Nov. 2014 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
12
Susan Calderon
Thu., 13 Nov. 2014 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
9
Cathi Brostrom
Thu., 13 Nov. 2014 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
12
Erin Cook
Thu., 13 Nov. 2014 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
12
Erin Cook
Thu., 13 Nov. 2014 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
11
Leslie Murphy
Thu., 13 Nov. 2014 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
11
Susan Calderon
Fri., 14 Nov. 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
11
Ashley Barnes
Fri., 14 Nov. 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
12
Fri., 14 Nov. 2014 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
12
Tanya Colee
Fri., 14 Nov. 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
10
Victoria Potts
Fri., 14 Nov. 2014 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
12
Alan Hawley
Fri., 14 Nov. 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
12
Tanya Colee
Sat., 15 Nov. 2014 10:00 am - 11:30 am
12
Veronica Chapman
Mon., 17 Nov. 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
8
Beau Raymond
Tue., 18 Nov. 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
6
Beau Raymond
Tue., 18 Nov. 2014 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
11
Thu., 20 Nov. 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
9
Beau Raymond
Thu., 20 Nov. 2014 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
9
Beau Raymond
Thu., 20 Nov. 2014 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
11