Education Search

Choose from the Session, Education Type, Age Group and Category dropdowns below to perform a search of available activities.  To view a list of all activities for Classes, Workshops or Camps, click on the type of activity or corresponding image below the dropdowns.

Wed., 03 Sep. 2014 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm
7
Stephanie Niemuth
Mon., 08 Sep. 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
2
Beau Raymond
Mon., 08 Sep. 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
2
Kathryn Gentile
Mon., 08 Sep. 2014 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
6
Erin Cook
Tue., 09 Sep. 2014 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
5
Christopher Sherry
Tue., 09 Sep. 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
5
Ashley Barnes
Tue., 09 Sep. 2014 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Debra K. Yaun
Tue., 09 Sep. 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
3
Joyce Reese
Tue., 09 Sep. 2014 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
8
Christopher Sherry
Tue., 09 Sep. 2014 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
4
Susan Calderon
Tue., 09 Sep. 2014 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
12
Karen Kantor
Tue., 09 Sep. 2014 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
7
Leslie Murphy
Tue., 09 Sep. 2014 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
6
Stevie Sackin
Tue., 09 Sep. 2014 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Erin Cook
Tue., 09 Sep. 2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10
Susan Calderon
Tue., 09 Sep. 2014 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Leslie Murphy
Wed., 10 Sep. 2014 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
18
Erin Cook
Wed., 10 Sep. 2014 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
12
Susan Calderon
Wed., 10 Sep. 2014 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
18
Tanya Colee
Wed., 10 Sep. 2014 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Alan Hawley
Thu., 11 Sep. 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
6
Tammy Josephson
Thu., 11 Sep. 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
7
Beau Raymond
Thu., 11 Sep. 2014 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
9
Cathi Brostrom
Thu., 11 Sep. 2014 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Erin Cook
Thu., 11 Sep. 2014 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
10
Erin Cook
Thu., 11 Sep. 2014 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
-1
Leslie Murphy
Thu., 11 Sep. 2014 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
7
Susan Calderon
Thu., 11 Sep. 2014 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2
Beau Raymond
Thu., 11 Sep. 2014 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
4
Esther Kang
Fri., 12 Sep. 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
8
Ashley Barnes
Fri., 12 Sep. 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
3
Kathryn Gentile
Fri., 12 Sep. 2014 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
4
Tanya Colee
Fri., 12 Sep. 2014 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Victoria Potts
Fri., 12 Sep. 2014 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2
Alan Hawley
Fri., 12 Sep. 2014 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
5
Leslie Murphy
Sat., 13 Sep. 2014 10:00 am - 11:30 am
11
Veronica Chapman
Tue., 16 Sep. 2014 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
11
Ashley Barnes
Fri., 19 Sep. 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
8
Ketki Desai
Fri., 26 Sep. 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
10
Ketki Desai
Mon., 13 Oct. 2014 10:00 am - 11:30 am
21
Wed., 29 Oct. 2014 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm
11
Stephanie Niemuth
Mon., 10 Nov. 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
9
Beau Raymond